Vertrieb / Vertriebsbüro
Innovationsstandort
Produktionsstandort

Lutz Schulz
Leitung Vertrieb

+49 (33708) 542-140

Lutz.Schulz@Schoepe-Display.com

Anthony Field
Kundenberater UK + Irland

+44 (20) 84 27 66 16
+44 (7973) 67 57 29

Anthony.Field@Schoepe-Display.com

Steffen Kottwitz
Kundenberater Mitte

+49 (33708) 542-185

Steffen.Kottwitz@Schoepe-Display.com

Jörg Ramöller
Kundenberater Nord

+49 (33708) 542-181

Joerg.Ramoeller@Schoepe-Display.com

Sabine Staiger
Kundenberaterin Süd + Schweiz

+49 (33708) 542-180

Sabine.Staiger@Schoepe-Display.com

Rudolf Warm
Kundenberater Ost & International

+49 (33708) 542-184

Rudolf.Warm@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 1

Mareike Böttger
Leitung Innendienst

+49 (33708) 542-147

Mareike.Boettger@Schoepe-Display.com

Manuela Bendix
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-178

Manuela.Bendix@Schoepe-Display.com

Gerhard Frey
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-196

Gerhard.Frey@Schoepe-Display.com

Andreas Wagner
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-161

Andreas.Wagner@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 2

Josefine Habel
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-199

Josefine.Habel@Schoepe-Display.com

Christian von Hoerschelmann
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-146

Christian.Hoerschelmann@Schoepe-Display.com

Katharina Neumaier
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-177

Katharina.Neumaier@Schoepe-Display.com

Sonja Sauerzapfe
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-145

Sonja.Sauerzapfe@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 3

Ariane Petroll
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-156

Ariane.Petroll@Schoepe-Display.com

Thomas Schwank
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-148

Thomas.Schwank@Schoepe-Display.com

Cornelia Zell
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-175

Cornelia.Zell@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 4

René Dundr
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-192

Rene.Dundr@Schoepe-Display.com

Wolfgang Heese
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-191

Wolfgang.Heese@Schoepe-Display.com

Marion Jägle
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-190

Marion.Jaegle@Schoepe-Display.com

Jessy Schindler
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-120

Jessy.Schindler@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 5

Kerstin Kube
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-179

Kerstin.Kube@Schoepe-Display.com

Bettina Rupsch
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-166

Bettina.Rupsch@Schoepe-Display.com

Beatrice Seidel
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-167

Beatrice.Seidel@Schoepe-Display.com