Sales / Sales office
Innovation site
Production site

Lutz Schulz
Sales Management

+49 (33708) 542-140

Lutz.Schulz@Schoepe-Display.com

Anthony Field
Sales UK + Irland

+44 (20) 84 27 66 16
+44 (7973) 67 57 29

Anthony.Field@Schoepe-Display.com

Steffen Kottwitz
Sales Central

+49 (33708) 542-185

Steffen.Kottwitz@Schoepe-Display.com

Jörg Ramöller
Sales North

+49 (33708) 542-181

Joerg.Ramoeller@Schoepe-Display.com

Sabine Staiger
Sales South + Switzerland

+49 (33708) 542-180

Sabine.Staiger@Schoepe-Display.com

Rudolf Warm
Sales East & International

+49 (33708) 542-184

Rudolf.Warm@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 1

Mareike Böttger
Customer Service Management

+49 (33708) 542-147

Mareike.Boettger@Schoepe-Display.com

Manuela Bendix
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-178

Manuela.Bendix@Schoepe-Display.com

Gerhard Frey
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-196

Gerhard.Frey@Schoepe-Display.com

Andreas Wagner
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-161

Andreas.Wagner@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 2

Josefine Habel
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-199

Josefine.Habel@Schoepe-Display.com

Christian von Hoerschelmann
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-146

Christian.Hoerschelmann@Schoepe-Display.com

Katharina Neumaier
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-177

Katharina.Neumaier@Schoepe-Display.com

Sonja Sauerzapfe
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-145

Sonja.Sauerzapfe@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 3

Ariane Petroll
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-156

Ariane.Petroll@Schoepe-Display.com

Thomas Schwank
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-148

Thomas.Schwank@Schoepe-Display.com

Cornelia Zell
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-175

Cornelia.Zell@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 4

René Dundr
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-192

Rene.Dundr@Schoepe-Display.com

Wolfgang Heese
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-191

Wolfgang.Heese@Schoepe-Display.com

Marion Jägle
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-190

Marion.Jaegle@Schoepe-Display.com

Jessy Schindler
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-120

Jessy.Schindler@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 5

Kerstin Kube
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-179

Kerstin.Kube@Schoepe-Display.com

Bettina Rupsch
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-166

Bettina.Rupsch@Schoepe-Display.com

Beatrice Seidel
Customer Service

+49 (33708) 542-167

Beatrice.Seidel@Schoepe-Display.com