Vertrieb
Innovationsstandort
Produktionsstandort

Jörg Ramöller
Leitung Vertrieb

+49 (33708) 542-181

Joerg.Ramoeller@Schoepe-Display.com

Anthony Field
Kundenberater UK + Irland

+44 (20) 84 27 66 16
+44 (7973) 67 57 29

Anthony.Field@Schoepe-Display.com

Steffen Kottwitz
Kundenberater Mitte

+49 (33708) 542-185

Steffen.Kottwitz@Schoepe-Display.com

Martin Kunert
Kundenberater Süd, Österreich + Schweiz

+49 (33708) 542-182

Martin.Kunert@Schoepe-Display.com

Holger Schäpers
Kundenberater West

+49 (33708) 542-186

Holger.Schaepers@Schoepe-Display.com

Rudolf Warm
Kundenberater Ost + International

+49 (33708) 542-184

Rudolf.Warm@Schoepe-Display.com

Leitung Innendienst

Andrea Pohl
Leitung Innendienst

+49 (33708) 542-122

Andrea.Pohl@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 1

Mareike Böttger
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-147

Mareike.Boettger@Schoepe-Display.com

Josefine Habel
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-199

Josefine.Habel@Schoepe-Display.com

Sonja Sauerzapfe
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-145

Sonja.Sauerzapfe@Schoepe-Display.com

Jessy Schindler
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-120

Jessy.Schindler@Schoepe-Display.com

Andreas Wagner
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-161

Andreas.Wagner@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 2

René Dundr
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-192

Rene.Dundr@Schoepe-Display.com

Marion Jägle
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-190

Marion.Jaegle@Schoepe-Display.com

Ariane Petroll
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-156

Ariane.Petroll@Schoepe-Display.com

Cornelia Zell
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-175

Cornelia.Zell@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 3

Manuela Bendix
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-178

Manuela.Bendix@Schoepe-Display.com

Gerhard Frey
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-196

Gerhard.Frey@Schoepe-Display.com

Bettina Rupsch
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-166

Bettina.Rupsch@Schoepe-Display.com

Beatrice Seidel
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (33708) 542-167

Beatrice.Seidel@Schoepe-Display.com