Sales
Innovation site
Production site

Sales Management

Jörg Ramöller
Sales Management

+49 33708 542-181

Joerg.Ramoeller@Schoepe-Display.com

Sales Representatives

Anthony Field
Sales UK + Ireland

+44 20 84276616
+44 7973 675729

Anthony.Field@Schoepe-Display.com

Karolina Klorek
Sales East

+49 33708 542-184

Karolina.Klorek@Schoepe-Display.com

Steffen Kottwitz
Sales Central

+49 33708 542-185

Steffen.Kottwitz@Schoepe-Display.com

Holger Schäpers
Sales West

+49 33708 542-186

Holger.Schaepers@Schoepe-Display.com

Julian Vogt
Sales Southeast + Austria

+49 33708 542-182

Julian.Vogt@Schoepe-Display.com

Benjamin Ziegert
Sales North

+49 33708 542-183

Benjamin.Ziegert@Schoepe-Display.com

Customer Service Management

Andrea Pohl
Customer Service Management

+49 33708 542-122

Andrea.Pohl@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 1

Mareike Böttger
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-147

Mareike.Boettger@Schoepe-Display.com

Sonja Sauerzapfe
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-145

Sonja.Sauerzapfe@Schoepe-Display.com

Jessy Schindler
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-120

Jessy.Schindler@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 2

René Dundr
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-192

Rene.Dundr@Schoepe-Display.com

Marion Jägle
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-190

Marion.Jaegle@Schoepe-Display.com

Ariane Petroll
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-156

Ariane.Petroll@Schoepe-Display.com

Cornelia Zell
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-175

Cornelia.Zell@Schoepe-Display.com

Team 3

Manuela Bendix
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-178

Manuela.Bendix@Schoepe-Display.com

Gerhard Frey
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-196

Gerhard.Frey@Schoepe-Display.com

Bettina Rupsch
Customer Service

+49 33708 542-166

Bettina.Rupsch@Schoepe-Display.com